Run Happee

Frosty 5k tomorrow!

Posted on: December 6, 2013

So, tomorrow I have the Frosty 5k. It’s supposed to be rainy and cold. Which is all the more motivation for moving ass fast!

Of course, I’m also thinking I’m not going to do very well tomorrow. I just recently started my training plan for the Shamrock Half Marathon and my pace is way down. I mean, I’ll finish the race, I just don’t know when!

My number for tomorrow is 5869. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Breath of Sunshine

...finally learning how to breathe

LiarsCheatersRUs

Liars and Cheaters

Tech Marketer Atl

All Things Tech and All Things Marketing

Life Coaching With Raion

Inspiration. Empowerment. Life

Kayla's SparkPeople.com Diet&Journal Blog

ALL ABOUT MY SPARKPEOPLE STUFF! =)

Sims 2 & 3

Just another WordPress.com site

Found Myself Running

My journey to the other side of ppd and beyond.

BookFeed

Feed Your Love of Books

handsofadreamer

My hands will become the tools of my trade

Kelly Cox Design

Inspired By Your Dream

