Run Happee

Day 4…and it’s a new month!

Posted on: August 1, 2012

So, it’s day 4 into my 33 week plan and it’s going okay so far. I could definitely be doing a lot better but I’m doing alright. Plan on getting up early tomorrow morning for an early morning walk/run. We’ll see if I actually get up early enough, though!

I did manage to come up with some short term goals the other day. I will try along the way to come up with daily and weekly goals but for now I think I’m good.

It’s a new month, so I’m going to try to work on consistency. Making sure I log my food and fitness into sparkpeople everyday along with my binder. And I’m really going to try to post a blog everyday if I can. Not sure how interesting every single day will be but there will be something here!

I’m not quite sure how ready I will be this weekend for my 5k. I have a bad feeling I won’t be beating my last time of 44:55. My time lately just hasn’t been working out that way. But I’ll finish. In time or not, I’ll finish!

Well, off to do some more things and then I’m going to bed. Night all!

Leave a Reply

Breath of Sunshine

...finally learning how to breathe

LiarsCheatersRUs

Liars and Cheaters

Tech Marketer Atl

All Things Tech and All Things Marketing

Life Coaching With Raion

Inspiration. Empowerment. Life

Kayla's SparkPeople.com Diet&Journal Blog

ALL ABOUT MY SPARKPEOPLE STUFF! =)

Sims 2 & 3

Just another WordPress.com site

Found Myself Running

My journey to the other side of ppd and beyond.

BookFeed

Feed Your Love of Books

handsofadreamer

My hands will become the tools of my trade

Kelly Cox Design

Inspired By Your Dream

